Information about village, local and national government contacts
Stilton Parish CouncilLocal & National Administration

Clerk / Responsible Financial Officer:

Julianne Lawrence

Postal Address:

The Parish Meeting Room,
Church Street, Stilton
Tel: 07 771 858 362


On the second Tuesday of the month; 7:30pm, in Stilton Pavilion.

For details of Parish Council members, minutes, agendas, reports and other official documents please visit the Stilton Parish Council website.


Huntingdonshire District Council
Pathfinder House, St Mary’s Street,
Huntingdon PE29 3TN
Tel: 01480 388388
Consultation Portal

District Councillor:

Cllr Mr Tim Alban
Tel: 07913 101145
Twitter: @tim_alban

Cambs CC:

Cambridgeshire County Council
Shire Hall, Castle Hill,
Cambridge, CB3 0AP
Tel: 0345 045 5222

Electoral Division:

Norman Cross, containing the Electoral Wards of Elton & Folksworth, Stilton, and Yaxley & Farcet
(see Statutory Instrument 2005 No.167, “County of Cambridgeshire Electoral Changes Order 2005”)

County Councillors:

Cllr Mac McGuire (Conservative)
Cllr Roger Henson (UKIP)
County Councillors

Online reporting:


Shailesh Vara MP (Conservative)
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 01780 783869 (local office)